COP26 & Green Zone Stall

Glasgow, November 2021

Juliette Lesueur from Eglise Verte
Chief Rabbi at COP26
Mary Creagh CBE
Rabbi Tanya at COP26
Lord Wallace, Church of Scotland
Rabbinical Team and The Board of Deputies








Christopher Sims, University of Nottingham
Rabbi David Mason interviewed by Google
Commonwealth Jewish Council: Clive Lawton, Robby Hoffman & Anna Lawton
With Climate Fresk
Rabbi Mark with Students from Riverside School









Carbon Zero: If Not Now When?

Sunday 10th October 2021 at The Jewish Museum, London. See all photos.

Credit: Susannah Fields

Chief Rabbi Mirvis speaking at Carbon Zero
Chief Rabbi Mirvis and Board of Deputies President, Marie van der Zyl
Our Rabbinical Team with President, Marie van der Zyl
OLAM, Commonwealth Jewish Council, World Jewish Relief, JTree, Sadeh, SJC
Expert panel with Jonathan Waxman and Michal Nachmany